2021 TriTrog Grotto Officers

Grotto elections are held yearly at our January grotto meeting, and there are some changes! We all know our officers, some are retuning and some are new officers this year! A HUGE thank you for everyone stepping up during COVID, and figuring out how to keep our grotto active and alive!

This information can be originally found in the January meeting minutes, but we wanted to give recognition to the new leadership!

2021 Officer Elections

Each office had exactly one nominee, so we voted to accept the slate as a whole. Our 2021 officers are:

Chair:“Zeke” Van Fossen
Vice-Chair:Taylor Tibbs
Secretary:Ken Walsh
Treasurer:Mike Broome
Webmaster:Elise Sanderson