2022 TriTrog Officer Elections

Grotto elections are held yearly at our January grotto meetings. Officers serve from January to January.

This year each office had exactly one nominee, so we voted to accept the slate as a whole. Our 2022 officers are:

Chair:“Zeke” Van Fossen
Vice-Chair:Louis Le
Secretary:Emily Graham
Treasurer:Mike Broome
Webmaster:Taylor Tibbs